NEW YORK—The Holmes Report has announced the finalists for its 2014 Agency of the Year awards, including the five firms in the running for Large Agency of the Year: Edelman, FleishmanHillard, GolinHarris, Ketchum, and Weber Shandwick.

The awards will be presented at our annual SABRE Awards dinner, which takes this year on Tuesday May 6 at Cipriani on 42nd Street. Tickets and tables for the dinner are available from our website.

The finalists are selected as part of The Holmes Report’s comprehensive “report card” information gathering process, and firms are evaluated on their growth; their new business performance; their creative work (particularly in the SABRE competition); and feedback from peers, clients, and industry observers.

The finalists are:
Large Agency of the Year: Edelman, FleishmanHillard, GolinHarris, Ketchum, Weber Shandwick
Midsize Agency of the Year: Allison+Partners, Havas, Padilla CRT, Ruder Finn, Spong
Small Agency of the Year: Catalyst, Exponent, Jackson Spalding, JeffreyGroup, Kwittken+Company
Boutique Agency of the Year: 451 Marketing, Bateman Group, Henson Consulting, Konnect, Saxum
New Agency of the Year: Hotwire, LDWW, Mighty, The Pramana Collective, Rock Orange

Canadian Agency of the Year: Edelman, Energi, Hill+Knowlton Strategies, National, Veritas
Latin American Agency of the Year: Approach, Burson-Marsteller, Imagem Corporativa, Llorente & Cuenca, Urban Grupo

Consumer Agency of the Year: Cohn & Wolfe, Coyne PR, DeVries, Hunter PT, Ketchum, Marina Maher Communications
Corporate and Financial Agency of the Year: Abernathy MacGregor, Brunswick, Joele Frank Wilkinson Brimmer Katcher, Kekst and Company, Sloane
Creative Agency of the Year: M Booth, Citizen Relations, LaunchSquad, Olson Engage, 360 Public Relations
Digital Agency of the Year: Edelman, Ogilvy Public Relations, Shift Communications, W2O Group, Weber Shandwick
Healthcare Agency of the Year: Biosector 2, Chandler Chicco Agency, Cohn & Wolfe, GCI Health, Makovsky & Company, Revive Health
Public Affairs Agency of the Year: APCO Worldwide, Burson-Marsterller, Davies, Global Strategy Group, Levick Communications
Technology Agency of the Year: Highwire, Lewis PR, Nectar, Outcast Agency, Text 100

The winners in each of these categories will be announced this weekend.