NEW DELHI--The SABRE Awards India will be judged by a senior jury that features some of the country's top in-house and agency executives.

The jury, revealed below, will be charged with selecting winners at the first SABRE Awards India, which is being run by the Holmes Report in conjunction with the Public Relations Consultants Association of India (PRCAI).

Entries for the competition will open in March, with the awards gala expected to take place in early July.

SABRE Awards India Jury

Atul Ahluwalia, president, Corporate Voice Weber Shandwick
Roma Balwani, chief group communications officer, Mahindra & Mahindra
Madan Bahal, CEO, Adfactors
Dilip Cherian, founding partner, Perfect Relations
Paroma Roy Chowdhury, director and country head, corporate communications and public affairs, Google India
Deepa Dey, head of corporate communications, Bharti Airtel
Meenu Handa, director of corporate communications, Microsoft India
Robert Holdheim, president, Edelman India, Middle East and Africa
Nandita Lakshmanan, founder and CEO, the PRactice
Sudip Mozumder, external affairs advisor, World Bank India
Rachana Pande, director of corporate communications, GE India
NS Rajan, managing director, Ketchum Sampark
Prema Sagar, principal and founder, Genesis Burson-Marsteller
Senjam Raj Sekhar, director of group corporate communications, Vedanta
Rishi Seth, co-founder and CEO, Six Degrees PR
Radhika Shapoorjee, president, IPAN H+K Strategies
Jaideep Shergill, CEO, MSLGroup India
Shweta Shukla, country head, communications, Procter & Gamble India
Shivnath Thukral, group president, corporate branding and strategic initiatives, Essar Group

Co-Chair: Arun Sudhaman, managing editor, Holmes Report
Co-Chair: Sharif Rangnekar, president, PRCAI