The SABRE Awards South Asia is now accepting entries ahead of the early deadline of 25 June.

The third SABRE Awards South Asia, again produced by the Holmes Report and PRCAI, will take place in Mumbai on 16 September. As an added bonus, all SABRE Awards South Asia entries this year will automatically be entered into the SABRE Awards Asia-Pacific competition at no extra cost.

All of the relevant entry information and fees can be found here, along with the procedure for making online entries. Entries will be accepted beyond 25 June until 12 July upon payment of a late fee.

Meanwhile, a number of industry leaders have already signed on to sit on the third SABRE Awards South Asia jury:

Ameer Ismail
Executive director, LinOpinion Golin

Aniisu Verghese
India corporate communications lead, Tesco HSC

Deepa Thomas
GM of group communications, Mahindra & Mahindra

Deepa Vaidyanathan
Head of communications & CSR, P&G India

Gayatri Rath
Director, corporate communications & citizenship, Microsoft

Girish Huria
Head of communications, Ebay India

Indu Anand
Head of communications, BAE Systems

Moushumi Dutt,
Head of corporate communications, Philips India

Nikhil Dey
President, Genesis Burson-Marsteller

Pranav Kumar  
Managing director, HyperText

Rohit Bansal
Group communication head, Reliance Industries

Seema Ahuja
Head of corporate communications, Biocon

Sharif Rangnekar
CEO, Integral PR

Shravani Dang
VP & group head of corporate communications, Avantha Group

Sujit Patil
VP corporate communications, Godrej

With more to follow. The jury, which will meet in August, will be chaired by PRCAI president Nitin Mantri.